snopes.com Post new topic  New Poll  Post a reply
search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Hello snopes.com » SLC Central » Petty Bickering » Not that I approve of vigilantism, but... (Page 6)

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!   This topic comprises 8 pages: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8   
Author Topic: Not that I approve of vigilantism, but...
Wintermute
Angels Wii Have Heard on High

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Wintermute     Send new private message       Edit/Delete post   Reply with quote 
quote:
Originally posted by Hero_Mike:
Are you a really a doctor, or is this a vague reference specifically intended to mislead us into thinking you are more than what you are?

This has already been answered in another thread. Personally, I am not sure what it has to do with this thread.
quote:
In other words, you're not a real cop, and I doubt that you're a real doctor.
LOL.. so how am I not a real cop? I am a sworn officer the same as a full time officer. the only difference is that I am only paid for court time.
So, Hero_Mike in your eyes what would make someone a real cop vs a non-real copy?

Posts: 4580 | From: Walnut Creek, CA | Registered: Jul 2003  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a moderator
Sylvanz
Happy Xmas (Warranty Is Over)

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Sylvanz   E-mail Sylvanz   Send new private message       Edit/Delete post   Reply with quote 
quote:
Originally posted by Wintermute:No, I call it stalking because you go from thread to thread and add nothing but trying to fling personal insults. So, if you think I am incorrect about something then prove it. Of course since you can’t you try to make personal attacks instead. So, I am challenging you to add some real value to a thread. So, instead of focusing on me, why not focus on the topic? Maybe, you will add something interesting to a thread. I doubt it, but here is your chance to prove me wrong.