snopes.com Post new topic  Post a reply
search | faq | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Hello snopes.com » SLC Central » SLC: A Best Buy Christmas » What states have you visited? (Page 2)

- UBBFriend: Email this page to someone!   This topic comprises 3 pages: 1  2  3   
Author Topic: What states have you visited?
patriot1
I'm Dreaming of a White Sale

Icon 1 posted      Profile for patriot1   Author's Homepage     Send new private message       Edit/Delete post   Reply with quote 

create your own personalized map of the USA

I work as an office manager for a traveling carnival company, http://www.wadeshows.com so I have plenty of chances to visit quite a few states, as our route (three complete units in the Spring and Summer, two in the Autumn) stretches out quite a bit. Great to visit other states besides my home state of Michigan and the show's home state of Florida (north of Tampa). Thanks for posting this cool link!

--------------------
"Pray....one for another." JAMES 5:16 NKJV

Posts: 26 | From: Wayne, Michigan | Registered: May 2006  |  IP: Logged | Report this post to a moderator
Jocko's Jolly
Happy Xmas (Warranty Is Over)

Icon 1 posted      Profile for Jocko's Jolly   E-mail Jocko's Jolly   Send new private message       Edit/Delete post   Reply with quote 
 -

or check out ourCalifornia travel guide

Whee! Countries next. If I touched foot in 'em, I'm counting 'em! Makes me look MUCH more cosmopolitan than I am. [lol]

ETA: Here are the countries. This is a bit disingenuous, since Hong Kong is apparently considered part of China now, so it makes it look like I've visited much more than I have. But look at how much mroe thre is to explore!

create your own visited country map
or check our Venice travel guide

--------------------